Staff

 http://www.richlandcreek.com/uploads/ryan.jpg Ryan Guzouskis
Students Pastor
ryan@richlandcreek.com
 http://www.richlandcreek.com/uploads/Jonny_family.jpg Jonny Peters
Middle School Pastor
jonny@richlandcreek.com
 http://www.richlandcreek.com/uploads/moye.jpg Stephen Moye
High School Ministry Director
stephenmoye@richlandcreek.com
 http://www.richlandcreek.com/uploads/output.jpg Eli Byrd
College Ministry Director
eli@richlandcreek.com
 http://www.richlandcreek.com/uploads/Caleb.jpg Caleb Martens
Production & Communications
caleb@richlandcreek.com


 http://www.richlandcreek.com/uploads/Isaac(2).jpg Issac Mateus
Middle School Ministry Associate
isaac@richlandcreek.com
 http://www.richlandcreek.com/uploads/drew(1).jpg Drew Waterman
High School Ministry Associate
drew@richlandcreek.com
 http://www.richlandcreek.com/uploads/blake2.png Blake Pierce
Worship Leader
blake@richlandcreek.com